HQ Staff

President

Steve Tucker


stucker@apa.parts
913-777-7703 (DIRECT LINE)
913-310-9250 (Ext 2)

PRODUCT DIRECTOR

Rob Payne


RPayne@APA.Parts
913-777-7702 (DIRECT LINE)
913-310.9250 (EXT 7)

Director of Marketing

Jan Larson


JLarson@APA.Parts
913-213.5648 (Direct Line)
913-310.9250 (EXT 3)

Director of Special Projects

Paul Brokaw


pbrokaw@apa.parts

913-310-9250 (EXT 5)

Finance

Judy Sanell


JSanell@APA.Parts

913-310.9250 (EXT 4)

Marketing and Communications

Gili Waller


gwaller@apa.parts
913-777-7705 (Direct Line)
913-310-9250 (Ext 8)

PROGRAM MANAGER

Chris Wilkinson


cwilkinson@apa.parts
901-791-8050